Meet the Team

Rod

Rod Tschiggfrie

Vice President

Ext 122
rod@tschiggfrie.net

Mark

Mark Weber

Controller

Ext 131
mweber@tschiggfrie.net

Ty

Ty Malcom

Office Manager

Ext 127
tmalcom@tschiggfrie.net

Lora

Lora Trierweiler

Project Assistant
Accounts Receivable

Ext 112
ltrierweiler@tschiggfrie.net

Sherry

Sherry Sebero

Accounts Payable

Ext 110
shawkins@tschiggfrie.net

Randy

Randy Steffen

Superintendent
Safety Officer

Ext 123
rsteffen@tschiggfrie.net

Erin

Erin Rogers

Project Manager
GPS Specialist

Ext 124
erogers@tschiggfrie.net

Ben

Ben Kramer

Project Manager

Ext 134
bkramer@tschiggfrie.net